How I color my brows

Hi!

This will be my last blogpost before my exams start 😦 After the 16th of june I will be back again 😀

So here’s a little blogpost on how I color my brows.

I used the brow set from Kruidvat. It’s cheap (5€) and it works. Brows on fleek for 2-3 weeks, but then it starts to fade.

18578663_1550779374964449_1810498009_n

First I disinfect my brows with alcohol before I wax/pluck them. Make sure you put some vaseline on the skin around your brows. The next step is to put the activator on your brow with the spooly or a cotton swab. Let that set for one minute. Then take the color paste en put it on your brow.  Because I have light colored hairs I let it stay for about 3-4 minutes. I do one brow at a time because otherwise the color won’t be even.

So this is the result in a before and after shot:

I love the result of this product! It gives me fuller eyebrows without the makeup. You can also use the product on you eyelashes.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate and ask me in the comments down below!!

I hope you guys have enjoyed it!!!

XoXo

Jana

2 thoughts on “How I color my brows

Leave a comment