50 (random) facts about me

Hi guys!

So I thought it would be fun to share 50 random facts about me to know me a little bit better!

Sooooo, Here we go!

  1. I’m 20 y/o
  2. I study midwifery
  3. I have a cat named Baruch
  4. I’m 1,80m (5’11”) tall
  5. I have what they call heterochromia; That’s when you have 2 different eye colors. I have a brown and green/blue eye
  6. I bite my nails in stressy situations
  7. I can burp on command
  8. I love to draw
  9. I really really REALLY LOVE CHOCOLATE!!!
  10. I’m extremely stubborn
  11. I can put my fist in my mouth
  12. My favorite flowers are peonies
  13. I want 2 weddings: a Christmas wedding and a summer wedding
  14. I cry in every sad moviepart, especially those from Disney!
  15. I’m super messy, but I hate chaos
  16. I had very curly hair when I was little
  17. I haaate insects
  18. I’m scared of clowns, hights and orchestra
  19. I love to bingewatch movies, series and youtube videos
  20. I’m that person that never knows the title, singer or lyrics of a song, but sings anyway
  21. I’m clumsy
  22. Mostly, I’m the mama bear of the group
  23. I had 1 blog before this one
  24. I wanted to have a youtube channel since I was 11 y/o
  25. I hate fish and cabbages
  26. I love sleep and my PJs
  27. I loved playing with barbies, I think I could stillย play with them ๐Ÿ™‚
  28. I hate to just sit outside and do nothing. I prefer to sit inside even if it’s 30Cยฐ
  29. Never ever broke something in my body (knock on wood)
  30. Never had braces
  31. Never had holes in my teeth
  32. I hate to swim in the sea and sit on the beach! I find it very disgusting
  33. I was 15y/o when I went in my own cellar for the first time
  34. I wear glasses since I was 8y/o
  35. I have two crooked fingers
  36. My fav color is PINK (duuuuuh If you couldn’t guess that already ๐Ÿ™‚ )
  37. I can make like a weird flower with my tongue and I can use my tongue like a straw (Yes I know I’m weird AF)
  38. I used to dislike glitter, like wtf was I thinking??? ๐Ÿ˜€
  39. I’m allergic to insect bites
  40. I had my first swimming diploma when I was 5 y/o
  41. I put ketchup in my macaroni and cheese
  42. I can estimate people pretty good
  43. I’m sooooo afraid to puke
  44. I’m never mad or angry (just grumpy)
  45. I love unicorns and I like to believe they exist!
  46. My favorite Disney princess is Ariel
  47. I hate to be alone
  48. My favorite animal is an elephant
  49. Never had a nose bleed
  50. My favorite fruit are strawberries

 

Sooo these were 50 random (and sometimes strange) facts about me!

I hope you guys have enjoyed it!!!

XoXo Jana

4 thoughts on “50 (random) facts about me

Leave a Reply

