How to get luscious lips?

How to get luscious lips like Kylie Jenner?

Hi peeps!

Today I will show you how I get my lips so full and luscious like Kylie Jenner without the lip fillers 😉

So, first of all I will scrub my lips with my LUSH Santa Baby lipscrub. It will make your bloodflow better in your lips and make them plumpy. And it will get rid of the dead skin cells. Then I will use some lipbalm to moisturize my lips. Here I use my Rituals one. Don’t clean it of before you apply the lipliner and (liquid) lipstick! Let it stay.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I use my NYX lipliner in a color that matches my lips and then I outline my lips a bit. I go a bit above the edges of my lips to make them bigger.

IMG_3821

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

Then I take (mostly) a NYX liquid lipstick and I scrape the most of the product of the applicator. If you don’t do that, you will have sticky lips and clumps. Then I apply it to my lips and let it dry.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

If you want them more luscious looking, use a glitter lipgloss (I use a Vinyl Gloss from Rimmel) and add some highlighter on your cupid’s bow!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Let me know in the comments, if you’re going to try my method? And if you take pictures of it on instagram TAG ME!! (jana_verstraete) Also a little trick to take the perfect picture of your lips is to do the “fish gape”.

I hope you guys enjoy!!!

XoXo Jana

 

Leave a Reply

